Week That Was–March 17, 2012

I didn’t come across a lot of articles that I found very interesting this week, though there were a few. Feel free to check them out if they sound interesting to you.

Workout Mistakes Many Women Make

Done Properly, Juicing Can Play Role in Healthy Diet

How to Break Through a Weight Loss Plateau

A couple of other house cleaning things. If you could take a couple seconds to help me out, I’d appreciate it. If you like my blog, would you mind voting for me for best health/weight loss type blog? All you need to do is check out this Cranky Fitness blog post, and mention my blog in the comments. While you’re there, mention any others you like and go ahead and follow Cranky’s blog. Her stuff is pretty good.

Almost finished with the next installment of the strength training series, focused on endurance athletes. It should be out sometime tomorrow, and there will be at least one (hopefully 2) more next week. Sorry this week was a little slow but my parents are visiting and my routine got turned on its head. They will still be here this next week, but I’ll try to be a little more diligent when it comes to finding time to work. And if it’s another slow week for me, sorry but family always comes first.

Last thing, just wanted to shout out to Running With Perseverance for finishing her half on Saturday in under 2 hours! Awesome job!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weeks That Were

Leave a Reply

