Week That Was 4/21/2012

Hope this past week was good for all of you.

Like I mentioned in my confession post earlier in the week, I’m sorry for the lack of posts in the past week or two. I don’t really have a good excuse, other than I’m really trying not to post crap purely for the sake of posting something. The last day or two, I’ve actually been working on multiple posts, but instead of pushing one through I’m going to try to take my time and make sure they are worth reading before they are posted.

So, in the next week or two expect to see a handful of posts that will hopefully be up to the standard I expect of myself.

This week I came across quite a few articles that I found interesting.

Good Medicine Starts in the Soil
10 Health Mistakes You’re Making Right Now Because You Think You’re Too Busy
Women Lag in Life-Expectancy Gains
How to be the Healthiest Person Alive
The Benefits of Exercise and Nature
Why is Fast Food Saltier in the US?
Does Giving Antibiotics to Animals Hurt Humans?

Check out any of those links that perk your interest. And make sure to keep checking back on the blog, as there are (in my opinion anyway) a few good posts on deck.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend guys.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weeks That Were

Leave a Reply

