A Renewed Focus–Monthly Mission November 2012

November is here, so it’s time for another Monthly Mission!

This month I’m going to shy away from my normal mission of adding or subtracting something from my diet for the month, and focus more on my writing.

Or the lack there of during the past 6 weeks or so.

If you’ve been following my blog for awhile, you know that I’ve been slacking on my writing recently. I have a number of posts half to three quarters finished on my iPad, yet haven’t completed and polished them off.

So that’s the plan for this month.

I’ll be spending an hour a day, minimum, writing posts for my blog, guest posts, and any other opportunities to reach other audiences.

So stay tuned this month for a lot more posts than I’ve created in the past couple.

Thanks for bearing with me during the dry spell, and if there are any topics you’d like for me to explore please let me know!

20121101-062157.jpg

Image by D. Sharon Pruitt via Flickr

What do you have planned for a November Monthly Mission? Let me know in the comments!

2 Comments

Filed under Monthly Mission

2 responses to “A Renewed Focus–Monthly Mission November 2012

  1. Pingback: Watering Down the Holidays–Monthly Mission December 2012 | DK FitSolutions

  2. Pingback: Monthly Mission–The Genesis | DK FitSolutions

Leave a Reply

