Weeks That Were–10/14/2012-11/4/2012

Don’t look now, but the weeks are just flying by right now!

I’m not sure what it is about fall, but time always seems like it goes so much faster towards the end of the year than it did at the beginning of the year.

Friday night was another First Friday event in downtown Lakeland.

20121105-195932.jpg

First Friday Set-Up

I had my table set up, and was able to talk to a lot of people about my personal training business. I met some folks that seemed really interested in what I do, and hopefully it’ll allow me to continue to grow throughout the remainder of this year, and really take off in 2013.

Good Lord willing at least.

Anyway, on to the articles that caught my eye in the past few weeks.

Exercise Increases Productivity
Fitness Motivation

Hope everyone has a great week. I’m gearing up for a race this weekend, and I’m really anxious to see if my increased running this year will translate into a faster time.

I think it will, but there’s no way to know until I cross the finish line.

Stay Healthy, My Friends

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Weeks That Were

Leave a Reply

