Weeks That Were–1/13/13-2/9/13

Well. I didn’t realize how long it’s been since I contributed a weeks that were post.

Life has been super busy for me, and while these posts don’t take a long time to write, they are the easiest to put off. So I apologize.

The reason that things have been so busy is really exciting though. DK FitSolutions is continuing to grow, and I am very near the point of leaving my day job to focus solely on my business.

While that is a scary thought, it is exciting as well. The plan is to be flying solo on March 1st, and I’ll be sure to keep y’all posted as that change begins to happen.

But until then, here are some articles/blog posts that caught my eye in the past month.

Is Bread Healthy?
Pleasure Yourself–Endorphins are Better than Crack
It’s Time to Get Energized
Easy to Do Workouts at Home
Key to a Healthy, Happy Retirement
Dieters Who Ate Lunch Earlier Lost More Weight

Stay Healthy, My Friends

2 Comments

Filed under Weeks That Were

2 responses to “Weeks That Were–1/13/13-2/9/13

  1. It’s always nice to hear about someone not only finding their passion, but pursuing their passion. Congrats on your March 1 deadline. I look forward to hearing all about it and all about your success!

Leave a Reply

