Weeks That Were 2/10/13-3/2/13

How’s everybody doing?

These past few weeks have flown by, and I have some big news to report.

Effective March 1st, I have gone all in with DK FitSolutions. I have officially left what was my day job, and am continuing to focus on growing this business and helping the people in my community improve their health.

I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t a little bit scared, but it just came to the point where I had to put up or shut up. And things at my other job weren’t getting any better, so it just made the decision that much easier.

So I cut the cord. Thanks for taking the ride with me up to this point, and I hope y’all will stick around with me to see what the future brings. I’m looking forward to it.

Anyway, I don’t have a lot of articles/stories to share with this post, but the one’s I have are pretty interesting. So check them out.

That’s it. Two great articles that provide lots of food for thought.

Until next time, Stay Healthy My Friends….

2 Comments

Filed under Weeks That Were

2 responses to “Weeks That Were 2/10/13-3/2/13

  1. Congrats man I am sure it was the right move to make 🙂

Leave a Reply

